Share

LONG DRIVERS OF AMERICA, Ltd.
600 Henrietta Creek Road Suite 200
Roanoke, TX 76262
(888) 233-4654 | (682) 549-2105
(682) 549-2112 fax

Executive Vice President
Mike Ambriz
ambriz@longdrivers.com

VP Sales & Marketing
Steve Wiley
steve@longdrivers.com

Director of Events
Rod Moruss
rod@longdrivers.com

Office Manager
Rene Towell
towell@longdrivers.com
 

Owner / CEO
Art Sellinger
sellinger@longdrivers.com

Director of Event Operations
Levi Nichols
levi@longdrivers.com

General Counsel
Thomas L. Kemp, Esquire
Kemp & Kemp - Elkton, MD
tkemp@kemp-law.com

 


SELLINGER'S POWER GOLF - www.sellingerspowergolf.com

ROANOKE, TEXAS - Located in the HQ of the LDA
600 Henrietta Creek Road Suite 200
Roanoke, TX 76262
(800) 208-9699| (682) 549-2102 | (682) 549-2112 fax

ADDISON, TEXAS - Tour Quality Fitting Studio
4950 Belt Line Rd Suite 102
Dallas, TX 75254
972-788-2525
www.sellingerspowergolf.com
spgmanager@longdrivers.com

Owner / CEO
Art Sellinger
sellinger@longdrivers.com

Director of Business Development
Steve Stowe
Stowe@longdrivers.com

Corporate Sales Manager (Roanoke)
Buzzy Ketchum
buzzy@longdrivers.com

Corporate Sales
Dave Karp
dave@longdrivers.com

Store Manager (Addison)
Frank Hartwick
spgaddison@longdrivers.com

Store Manager (Roanoke)
Michael Nelson
spgmanager@longdrivers.com

SPG Fitting Studio (Roanoke)
Bryan Fowler
bryan@longdrivers.com

Online Sales
Steven Williams
swilliams@longdrivers.com